logo

Presentation of the Republic of Dagestan at the International Investment Forum Sochi-2015

The IMI team prepared and organized the large-scale presentation of the Republic of Dagestan at the International Investment Forum "Sochi-2015", held on 1-4 October 2015.

Presentation events were held at the expo stand of the Republic of Dagestan.

The basic idea of the presentation was innovation-based development of the economy of the Republic of Dagestan.

The high-priority project of the establishment of research and innovation production of unique innovation-based microelectromechanical systems (MEMS), was presented at the expostand of the Republic of Dagestan. MEMS conceptual models were placed on the special stand. They could be examined in details with the use of an electron microscope. The presentation was held by Alexander Ivanchenko, Chief Executive Officer of the «Dagestan Development Corporation» JSC.

The second important project which was highlighted during presentation was the development of production of components for new Russian jet trainer SR-10, at the premises of "Aviaagregat" JSC (Makhachkala, Republic of Dagestan, Russia).

Two-passenger jet trainer SR-10 was constructed to train civil and military pilots. Besides it is planned to use this jet trainer as a sport aircraft in flight exhibitions and aerobatic competitions. The project involves establishment of production of compicated plane systems and parts at the premises of the "Aviaagregat" JSC (including water supply systems, landing gear units, power supply and driving systems as well as frame parts).

The presentation of the project was held by Maksim Mironov, CEO, Modern Aviation Technologies Design Bureau.

Besides the two multimedia projects were presented as part of the expo stand of the RD. Those were the Interactive Investment Passport of the Republic of Dagestan

and iOS application "Derbent-2000", first tourist guide for the North Caucasus region. Both projects are developed by IMI Media.

The participants of the region's presentation were Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, Ramazan Abdulatipov, Head of the Republic of Dagestan, Alexander Khloponin, Vice-Premier of the Russian Federation, Lev Kuznetsov, Russian Minister for North Caucusus Affairs, representatives of federal authorities and regions of the Russian Federation.

Photo: RIA Dagestan

Mr. Medvedev highly appreciated good organization and management of the RD presentation event.

Are you planning a project? Let`s talk about it

Open a form

logo

Презентация Республики Дагестан в рамках форума «Сочи-2015»

Специалисты Группы компаний IMI подготовили и провели масштабную презентацию Республики Дагестан в рамках Международного инвестиционного форума "Сочи-2015", прошедшего в период с 1 по 4 октября 2015 года.

Площадкой проведения презентационных мероприятий региона стала выставочная экспозиция Республики Дагестан.

Стержневой идеей презентации Республики Дагестан стало инновационное развитие экономики региона.

Главным проектом, презентация которого состоялась на площадке выставочной экспозиции Республики Дагестан, стало создание в регионе опытно-внедренческого производства уникальной инновационной продукции - микроэлектромеханических систем (МЭМС). На специально изготовленном демонстрационном стенде были размещены опытные образцы МЭМС, детально рассмотреть которые можно было с помощью электронного микроскопа. Презентацию проекта проводил генеральный директор ОАО «Корпорация развития Дагестана» Александр Иванченко.

Вторым проектом, представленным в рамках презентации региона, являлось создание на базе ОАО «Авиаагрегат» (Республика Дагестан, г. Махачкала) производства комплектующих для нового российского учебно-тренировочного реактивного самолета СР-10.

Двухместный учебно-тренировочный самолет СР-10 предназначен для подготовки летчиков военной и гражданской авиации. Кроме того, планируется использование самолета в качестве спортивного для участия в соревнованиях по высшему пилотажу. Проектом предусматривается организация на базе ОАО «Авиаагрегат» производства сложных узлов и комплектующих самолета - гидросистемы, стоек шасси, систем энергообеспечения и управления, а также ряда деталей каркаса.

Презентацию проекта проводил генеральный директор Конструкторского бюро «Современные авиационные технологии» Максим Миронов.

Кроме того, в рамках презентации Республики Дагестан были представлены два мультимедийных продукта - «Интерактивный инвестиционный паспорт Республики Дагестан».

и разработанное в соответствии со стандартами AppStore для платформы Apple iOS приложение для планшетов «Дербент-2000», представляющее собой первый на Северном Кавказе интерактивный гид для туристов. Оба продукта разработаны командой IMI Media.

В презентации региона приняли участие Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации Дмитрий Медведев, Глава Республики Дагестан Рамазан Абдулатипов, заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Александр Хлопонин, министр Российской Федерации по делам Северного Кавказа Лев Кузнецов, руководители федеральных органов власти и регионов Российской Федерации.

Фото: РИА Дагестан

Дмитрий Медведев высоко oценил уровень подготовки презентации Республики Дагестан.


У вас есть проект? Давайте обсудим его!

Заполнить форму

Приветствую!

Консалтинг
Маркетинг и дизайн
Мероприятия
WEB и мультимедиа

Спасибо!
Ваша заявка отправлена.

Окно автоматически закроется через несколько секунд.